(402) 339-7737 | 5505 Miller Avenue | Ralston, Nebraska 68127

Newest Chamber Members

Hog Wild Pit Bar-B-Q
Tony Mongelo
4950 S. 108th St.
Omaha, NE  68137
402-991-4227
tmongello@gohogwild.com
www.gohogwild.com

 

Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers
Jason Gehrken
10808 Q St.
Omaha, NE  68137
402-502-5866
jgehrken@raisingcanes.com
www.raisingcanes.com

 

Farmers Insurance
Linda Birge
1246 Golden Gate Dr., Ste 3
Papillion, NE  68046
Office: 402-933-0074
Cell: 402-218-5707
lbirge@farmersagent.com
http://farmersagent.com/lbirge

 

Robert's Nursery Landscape & Lawns, LLC
Robert Kozol
6056 North 156th St.
Omaha, NE  68116
402-551-3654
robert@robertslln.com
www.robertslln.com

 

Legal Shield
Michael & Marilyn McKee
P.O. Box 621
Bellevue, NE  68005
402-201-3518 or 402-968-0317
mmmm@legalshield.com
www.mjjm.info

 

Greater Omaha Barbeque Society
Troy Youngblood
P.O. Box 271032
Omaha, NE  68127
402-740-9217
gobspresident@gmail.com
www.gobs.org

 

JEO  Consulting Group
Jeff Ray
11717 Burt St. Ste #120
Omaha, NE  68154
402-934-3680  Fax: 402-934-3681
jray@ceo.com
www.jeo.com

 

Great Southern Bank
Shelly Wachter
9775 Q St.
Omaha, NE  68127
402-731-1002
855-225-0075
swachter@greatsouthernbank.com
www.greatsouthernbank.com

 

The Craft Room
Virginia Hughes
7332 Harrison St.
Ralston, NE  68127
402-804-5944
thecraftrromomaha@gmail.com

 

Selectel Wireless
Marty Mastin
4121 S. 84th St.
Omaha, NE  68127
402-934-9078
mmastis.selectel@gmail.com
www.selectelwireless.com

 

Metropolitan Community College
Patrick Boyle
P.O. Box 3777
Omaha, Ne  68103
531-622-2882
pboyle@mccneb.edu
www.mccneb.edu

 

Parkside Apartments
Jasmine Vest
7775 Park Drive
Ralston, NE  68127
402-339-9080
oakbrookpark2@lpmc.biz
www.lpmc.biz

 

Entrap Games
Joel Johnson
7905 L St.
Omaha, NE  68127
402-991-9169
escapegamesunlimited@gmail.com
www.entrapgames.com

 

AB Refrigeration
Scott & Mike Bush
8102 Serum Ave.
Ralston, NE  68127
402-331-2049
abrefrigeration@hotmail.com

 

O'Flaherty Services
Scott & Mike Bush
402-331-2049

 

Melaleuca
Aileen Boone
714 Elmhurst Dr.
Papillion, NE  68046
aebforgiven@gmail.com
www.melaleuca.com/aboone

 

Midtown Chiropractic
Dr. Tammy Le
4801 S. 72nd St.
Omaha, NE  68127
402-715-4852
midtownchiroomaha@gmail.com

 

Intertech Collision
Thom Hazell
9421 Q St.
Omaha, Ne  68127
402-991-1335
thazell@intertechcollision.com
www.intertechcollision.com

 

Ziepke Motors
Brian Ziepke
8605 Q St.
Omaha, NE  68127
402-813-9301
rziepke@yahoo.com
www.ziepkemotors.com