(402) 339-7737 | 5505 Miller Avenue | Ralston, Nebraska 68127

Membership Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Ralston Area Chamber of Commerce Members by Company Name

C

Cabinet Factory Outlet Plus - Boyer Industries, Inc.
Howland Boyer
7125 Q St.
Omaha , NE 68117
402-331-7010
Fax: 402-592-2092
www.cfoplusonline.com

 

Candy Corn Queens
Tina Perry
9652 Mockingbird Dr.
Omaha, NE  68127
402-201-5810

 

Carol Joy Holling Conference & Retreat Center
Brent Thomsen
27416 Ranch Rd
Ashland , NE 68003-3518
402-944-2544
www.nlom.org

 

Carrell and Associates
Roger Carrell
5111 S 111th St
Omaha , NE 68137
402-331-2333
402-331-6077
carrell@carrellsurveying.com
www.carrellsurveying.com

 

Cash Advance - QC Financial Services dba Quick Cash
Shane Underwood
5364 S. 72nd St.
Omaha , NE 68127
402-331-6216
Fax: 402-331-6306
www.qcholdings.com

 

CBS HOME Real Estate
John Peterson
15950 W Dodge Rd.
Omaha , NE 68118
402-813-3492
402-697-4401
www.johnpeterson.cbshome.com

 

Celebrity Staff
Patty North
13609 California St, Suite 110
Omaha , NE 68154
402-938-2000
402-938-2297
www.celebritystaff.com

 

Centris Federal Credit Union
Brittany Welch
8250 S. 99th St.
La Vista , NE 68128
402-697-6742
402-597-1830
bwelch@centrisfcu.org
www.centrisfcu.org

 

CenturyLink Nebraska
Eric Scott
118 S 19th St.
Omaha, NE. 68102
402-422-7337
eric.scott@centurylink.com
www.CenturyLink.com

 

Champions Real Estate Team
at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Mark Wehner II
331 Village Point Plaza
Omaha, NE  68118
402-333-5008  Fax: 402-333-1914
mark.wehner2@bhhsamb.com
www.bhhsamb.com

 

Charter West Bank
Jonathan Culliver
7404 Olson Drive
Papillion, NE 68046
402-339-2700
Fax: 402-339-1788
jculliver@charterwest.com
www.charterwest.com

 

ChipCo Sport - Golf Apparel & Accessories
Chip LaMaster
5026 S. 79th Ave.
Ralston, NE. 68127
402-980-1680
chipcosport@cox.net

 

Cinderella's Formal Gown Rental
Terri Smieja
7631 Main St. #2
Ralston , NE 68127
402-639-2121
www.cinderelladressrentals.com

 

City of Ralston
Dolores Costanzo
5500 S. 77th St.
Ralston , NE 68127
402-331-6677
Fax: 402-331-4553
www.cityofralston.com

 

Colby Ridge Popcorn & Gifts
Kevin Kinney
1220 Infinity Court
Lincoln , NE 68512
402-328-2836
402-328-8627
www.colbyridge.com

 

College Possible
Megan Moslander
900 S. 74th Plaza
Omaha , NE 68114
402-884-4750
mmoslander@collegepossible.org
www.collegepossible.org

 

Comfort Inn & Suites
Mario Mandolpho
7007 Grover St.
Omaha , NE 68106
402-934-4900
Fax: 402-933-1204
www.comfortinn.com

 

Commercial Solutions Insurance LLC
Jeff Siedlik
108 East Mission
Bellevue , NE 68005
402-779-8777
402-779-8778
www.csiau.com

 

Complete Balance Chiropractic
Klayton Young
7320 Harrison St.
Ralston, NE  68127
402-505-2629
young.klayton@yahoo.com
www.ralstonchiropractic.com

 

Comprehensive Financial Services, LLC
Marilyn Kelson
811 Tara Road
Papillion, NE.  68046
MarilynKelson@hotmail.com
www.kelsonfinancial.com

 

Constant Contact
Paige Cahill
10003 W. 120th St.
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-428-9007
pcahill@constantcontact.com
www.constantcontact.com

 

Control Management
Kevin Thomas
8421 N 29th St.
Omaha, NE  68112
402-689-0108
kevin@cmiomaha.com

Core Bank
Nick Parker
13220 Birch Drive
Omaha, NE  68164
402-898-3360 Fax: 402-827-5044
nparker@corebank.com

 

Corporate Creations
Wade Lewis
9001 F St.
Omaha, NE. 68127
402-596-0201
sales@corporatecreations.net
www.corporatecreations.net

 

Courtyard by Marriott
David Scott
12560 Westport Parkway
La Vista , NE 68128
402-339-4900
402-408-5479
www.omahalavistacourtyard.com

 

Cox Communications
11507 W. Dodge Rd
Omaha , NE 68154
402-934-0256
Fax: 402-933-0010
www.cox.com

 

Cruise & Associates
Robert Cruise
4715 S. 80th St. Ste A
Omaha, NE. 68127
402-558-6922
robc@cruise-associates.com
krish@cruise-associates.com
daveh@cruise-associates.com
www.cruise-associates.com