(402) 339-7737 | 5505 Miller Avenue | Ralston, Nebraska 68127

Member Directory by Category

Category Quick-Links

BUSINESS/RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

 AB Refrigeration
Scott & Mike Bush
8102 Serum Ave.
Ralston, NE  68127
402-331-2049
abrefrigeration@hotmail.com

 

Black Belt Movers
Dillon Waymire
20515 Nicholas CIrcle, Ste 4
Omaha, NE  68022
402-590-9716
www.blackbeltmovers.com

 

David Wood Floors, Inc.
Jean Jadlowski
5875 So. 77th Street
Ralston, NE.  68127
402-537-9663 
Fax: 402-342-9123
www.davidwoodfloors.com

 

Dudley Movers of Omaha
Dennis Leslie
7201 Main Street
Ralston, NE.  68127
402-331-4618 
Fax: 402-331-6051
www.chieftainvanlines.com

 

Holidynamics
Michelle Marr
10048 Scott Circle
Omaha, NE.  68122
402-505-6046
michelle@holidynamics.com
www.holidynamics.com

 

Lifestyles By 3E
Andy Hawekotte
7402 L St.
Omaha, NE.  68127
402-334-8700  
Fax: 402-334-6901
www.3e-co.com

 

Mr. Handyman of Papillion
Dan Johnson
1260 Royal Drive
Papillion, NE.  68046
402-502-5212 
Fax: 402-614-5564
www.mrhandyman.com

 

Nelson Painting & Decorating Inc.
Dennis Nelson
P.O. Box 27627
Ralston, NE.  68127
402-331-7900 

 

Norm's Door Services
Ruth Smith
8920 Washington Circle
Omaha, NE 68127
402-331-8920
www.normsdoor.com

 

O'Flaherty Services
Scott & Mike Bush
402-331-2049

 

Ortiz Services LLC
Gilbert Ortiz
1301 S. Galvin Rd. Apt #201
Bellevue, NE.  68005
402-812-9972
gortiz16@yahoo.com

 

Perspective Construction & Contracting
Scott Lehan
10308 S. 179th Circle
Omaha, NE  68136
402-312-3141
info@perspectivecconline.com
www.perspectivecconline.com

 

R Mechanical Heating & Air
Debi Martines
PO Box 27532
Ralston, NE  68127
402-871-3275
debi@rmechanicalomaha.com
www.rmechanicalomaha.com 

 

ReBath 5 Day Kitchens
Jill Brownell
8115 H St.
Omaha, NE.  68127
402-850-3173
jill@rebathomaha.com
www.myheartlandhome.com

 

Roto-Rooter Services
7941 Drexel Street
Ralston, NE.  68127
402-592-2700 
Fax: 402-592-4373
www.rotorooter.com

 

ServiceOne
Bette Case
9335 J St.
Omaha, NE  68127
402-593-1111 Fax: 402-339-8704
bcase@serviceone.com
www.serviceone.com

 

Small Engine Services, Inc.
Dave & Margaret Cotton
5705 S. 77th St.
Ralston, NE.  68127
402-592-3588
www.smallengineservicesinc.com

 

SOS Heating & AC
Jon Stuehm
8314 Maple Street
Omaha , NE 68134
402-391-2336
Fax: 402-391-8180
jstuehm@soshvac.com
www.soshvac.com

 

Taylor Made Home Solutions
Doug Taylor
7700 Serum Ave.
Ralston, NE  68127
402-331-4708
doug.taylor@taylormadehomesolutions.com
www.taylormadehomesolutions.com

 

Trane
Troy Gibler
5720 S. 77th St.
Ralston, NE.  68127
402-331-7111
tgibler@trane.com
www.trane.com

 

Ultimate Painting
Jeffrey Thielen
5711 S. 77th St.
Ralston, NE.  68127
402-964-2828
www.ultimatepainting.net

 

United Distributors, Inc.
Julie Sherman
13336 Industrial Rd. #106
Omaha, NE.  68137
402-330-6440
Fax: 402-691-9373
www.cleanwaterguys.com