• Kellogg Midwest Federal Credit Union



    About Us

    Kellogg Midwest Federal Credit Union was chartered under a federal charter in 1946. It became a community charter in 2017 that serves Douglas, Sarpy, Washington and Pottawattamie County in Iowa.

  • Chamber Connection

    Stay connected to what is going on by subscribing to our Chamber Connection emails.

  • Become a Member

    Networking opportunities

    Advertising opportunities

    Serve on committees

    Business referrals

    Website listing


    And more...